thesparhawkway

Just another WordPress.com site

Mental Goal

January’s book- Boundaries with Kids by Dr. Henry Cloud and Dr. John Townsend. I am very excited about this book because my Mom has been trying to get me to read the original boundaries book for almost a year now and it is important for my children to learn boundaries 🙂 I am going to start with the kids book, but I will get around to the adult book before the end of the year!

I think February’s book is going to be 20 and Counting by Michele Duggar,  but have not completely made up my mind.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Mental Goal

  1. Are we doing a book a month??? I wanna do it!!! lol

Leave a Reply

